SMART Sync Reverts to Your Previous Preferences
||SMART Sync 2009 classroom management software and SynchronEyes classroom management software 7.x
||Windows Vista operating system
When you change SMART Sync (formerly SynchronEyes) software preferences and then restart the teacher’s computer, SMART Sync reverts to your previous preferences.
In the Windows Vista operating system, you can run SMART Sync in either elevated mode (as a system administrator) or standard mode. If you change your SMART Sync preferences, you save your preferences for the current mode only.
If you want to run SMART Sync in elevated mode, ensure you start it in elevated mode before you change your preferences.
If you want to run SMART Sync in standard mode, ensure you start it in standard mode before you change your preferences.
||21 February 2007
||13 March 2009