Launching Distance Learning with SMART

Get started with Distance Learning - SMART Learning Suite Online

Mon - Fri @ 1:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

Explore how to create student-paced digital packets and/or deliver live lessons to students at home with SMART Learning Suite Online.

Click here to view a recorded session

Register

SMART Learning Suite Google App for Distance Learning

Mon, Wed, Fri @ 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT
Explore how to create student-paced digital packets and/or deliver live lessons to students at home with the SMART Learning Suite Online Google App. Your Google domain administrator can install the add on here.

Register

SMART Virtual Planning Period: Make and Take

Mon - Fri @ 3:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm GMT

Bring an existing lesson and watch a SMART expert “SMARTify” it, adding games and activities that transform your lesson into an engaging student packet.

Register

Resources for Administrators: Learn how SMART can Enhance your Distance Learning Plans

Tues @ 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT

Administrators will learn how SMART integrates with existing content and platforms to support your organization’s distance learning plan.

Register

Resources for Techs: Tools to Provide Online and in-Classroom Support

Thurs @ 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT

Understand SMART’s technical resources available to support both your online and in-classroom needs.

Register

Best Practices for Distance Learning with SMART

Elementary Daily Check-ins for Distance Learning: K to 5th Grade (Age 4-11)

Mon @ 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT

During this session teachers will be provided with tools to build and maintain a distance learning community for their students.

Register

Elementary Math Solutions for Distance Learning:Teacher Led and Self-Paced (Age 9-11)

Wed @ 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT

During this session we will take existing content and turn it into a distance learning experience including activities, interactive and collaborative workspaces, and teacher feedback.

Register

K-2 Solutions for Distance Learning (Age 5-8)

Fri @ 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT

During this session we will provide teachers with ways to take existing content from SMART Exchange and customize it for your students in SMART Learning Suite Online.

Register

Students, Parents and Teacher Session

Mini-Series For Students: Inspiring Greatness through Creativity with SMART

Tues @ 2:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT (ages 5-8)
Thurs @ 2:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT (ages 9-11)

Fun series for students with interactive lessons that will spark creativity!  Join our educational experts for a live lesson and flex your creative muscle!

Add Facebook Event