Pieds muraux et mobiles

Pieds électriques réglables en hauteur SMART

Ajoutez un réglage de hauteur inégalé sur tout écran SMART Board® jusqu'à 218 cm (86"). Les pieds mobiles et muraux incluent de nombreuses fonctionnalités de sécurité et de commodité, telles qu'une butée de sécurité réglable en hauteur, une conception à double colonne pour la stabilité et une armoire arrière pour le rangement des câbles.

Pied mobile : créez des espaces d'apprentissage collaboratifs partout où les enseignants ont besoin d'activer l'apprentissage.
Pied mural : transférez le poids de l'écran sur le sol pour éviter un renforcement coûteux des murs.

Télécharger la brochure

Voir les spécifications

REMARQUE : Convient à tous les écrans SMART Board.

*Disponible uniquement en Amérique du Nord et dans la zone EMEA

Pied électrique mobile réglable en hauteur SMART

Conçu pour tous les écrans SMART Board® jusqu'à 218 cm (86"), ce support mobile est certifié UL et comprend un réglage électrique de la hauteur de 52 cm (20,75") et des roulettes à verrouillage total ultra résistantes. Une barre d'alimentation intégrée avec protection contre les surtensions fournit de l'énergie pour les accessoires avec un seul cordon à brancher.

Télécharger la brochure

Voir les spécifications

REMARQUE : Convient à tous les écrans interactifs SMART Board

* Disponible en Amérique du Nord uniquement

Support d'armoire mobile à réglage manuel en hauteur SMART

Ce pied mobile est réglable en hauteur de 38 cm (15") et inclut des enceintes intégrées, une armoire verrouillable afin d'y enfermer l'équipement, des roulettes pivotantes à blocage et un système de câblage et de distribution de l'alimentation pour l'écran et les accessoires connectés.

Voir les spécifications

REMARQUE : Convient à tous les écrans interactifs SMART Board

Mobile and Wall Stands

SMART Electric Height-Adjustable Stands

*Available in EMEA only

Add industry-leading height adjustment to any SMART Board® display up to 86" (218 cm). Both mobile and wall stand options include numerous safety and convenience features such as height-adjustment safety stop, dual column design for stability and a rear cabinet for cable storage.

Mobile Stand: Create collaborative learning spaces anywhere teachers need to activate learning.
Wall Stand: Transfer weight of the display to the floor to avoid expensive wall reinforcement.

Download brochure

View Mobile Stand specifications
View Wall Stand specifications

NOTE: Suitable for all SMART Board displays.

adjustable stand

SMART Electric Height-Adjustable Mobile Stand

*Available in North America only

Designed for all SMART Board® displays up to 86" (218 cm), this mobile stand is UL Standards Certified and features 20.75" (52 cm) electric height adjustment and total locking heavy duty castors. A built-in power bar with surge protection provides power for accessories with only one cord to plug in.

Download brochure

View specifications

NOTE: Suitable for all SMART Board interactive displays.

mobile stand

SMART Manual Height-Adjustable Interactive Whiteboard Mobile Cabinet Stand

This mobile floor stand is height adjustable by 15" (38 cm), and includes integrated speakers, a locking cabinet to secure equipment, casters that swivel and lock for easy movement, and a cabling and power-distribution system for the display and connected accessories.

View specifications

NOTE: Suitable for all SMART Board interactive displays.

mobile floor stand

SMART Manual Height-Adjustable Interactive Whiteboard Mobile Stand

Add mobility to 64"–87" (163–221 cm) SMART Board interactive whiteboards with this mobile, height-adjustable floor stand. It’s equipped with sturdy locking casters and stabilizing safety guards. The stand can be manually adjusted using eight different height settings that differ by 2" (5 cm) increments.

View specifications

NOTE: Suitable for SMART Board 600 and 800 series interactive whiteboards